free2bme18347: Tired of Head Games...
Smokes Often with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Pocono area, Pennsylvania
53 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
free2bme18347 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
Class Clown
Small Business Owner

Just Me...

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Star Light, Star Bright... Where the hell is Mr. Right?

They say love is around the corner... I must be walking in circles...

Ultimately I'm hoping to find my "Prince", or someone who at least has some potential to be one somewhere down the road lol. Not sure I fully understand all this "Fairy Tale" crap though. I mean it use to sound so easy...

Hi, I have a big heart with a lot to offer the right man. If you were to ask my friends how they would describe me they would say that.. I am honest, sincere, affectionate, responsible, friendly, fun, smart, open minded, caring, down to earth, family oriented, an excellent cook, with a great sense of humor. Lol They would also take great pleasure announcing that I am somewhat of a "Neat Freak", Quite Sarcastic at times, A little CrAzY, and a bit WiLD, OK maybe more than a bit sometimes lol. Of course that all depends on my mood and the company I keep. What can I say, I'm a WiLD CHiLD at heart :) Hopefully they would never mention my PMS moments lol. If they do, I'll just deny everything, while I look for new friends (hint/huffy face) LOL

I love my children, grandsons, shoes, music, concerts, hanging out with friends and family, long drives, long walks, vacations, shopping, amusement parks, fairs, boating, hot air balloons, fast cars, candles, designing, dancing in the rain, antiques, flea markets, decorating, trucks, cooking, home improvement projects, baking, star gazing, camping, bonfires, barbeque's, writing, lightning storms, meeting new people, and spending time cuddling with my special someone just to name a few. I'm always open to try something new... Within reason lol.

I'm looking for a nice guy who is honest, responsible and sincere. Someone who is not Superficial and looking for a Barbie doll or trophy, cause that's just not me. He needs to be family oriented, love kids, be easy going and open minded, having a sense of adventure at times and a sense of humor always. He must understand that a relationship takes time, patience, compromise, communication and effort, and be willing to put his fair share into it. A ONE woman man who is rugged and strong on the outside, but yet warm and a bit sensitive on the inside. He must be willing to wade through the bad times as well as the good, and not run and hide with his tail between his legs when things aren't perfect.


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
LONG TERM, DATING. FRIENDS, HANG OUT, ACTIVITY PARTNER (let me clarify here, NON SEXUAL ACTIVITY PARTNER), JUST WHATEVER.... I mean you have to start off somewhere, right?

Anything could be fun on a first date or meeting with the right person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to free2bme18347 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 42
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps