Punkchic21: Looking for a guy to make me smile.
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Stevenson ranch, California
32 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Capricorn
Punkchic21 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a music junkie, I always am up for going to a concert or club. I love to party and enjoy being in large groups. I am currently a junior in college but am taking a semester off to work full-time at a photography studio. I love to laugh and tend to be a bit silly at times.I am looking for a nice guy, who wants to have fun. A guy who knows what he wants in life and has the determination to get there. Someone who will go out and party with me but is also content to spending a quiet evening with just me at his side. If your that guy give me a shout on here or I am Swampytabi on the Y.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would consist of dinner and maybe a concert or going to a coffee shop to talk and get to know each other a little better.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Punkchic21 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 27.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps