reno man: u be true and I will too
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Kelowna, British Columbia
59 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
reno man is looking for a relationship.
High school
Blue Collar

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
just an old fashioned ,polite and honest, small town guy that doesn't like the bar scene, and work too much to have a social life , I am also a good listener which means I am fairly quiet, my sense of humor is somewhat dry, but witty, sometimes even funny,
as far as hobbies go , sports has been a big part of my life but my playing days are over,sure miss it though, so pretty much all i do now is drag race my mustang up at thunder mountain, play the odd video game, and photoshop to pass some time, i also like to cook but hate dishes, thank goodness for the dishwasher, not a big fan of yard work , but i sure like passing the time out there, weird eh
music to me is just something in the background while working on my car, and dancing has never been a fun activity to me

i guess thats about it , thx for your time, hope you have a great day,

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dating scares the hell out of me , I guess I would stumble through the greeting and ask for some ideas on what to do from there, I wouldn't know a good restaurant from a bad one, movie theaters are not for me either, my ideal date would be to just hang out in the yard do some BBQ and have a couple beers around the picnic table,( sounds boring doesn't it? )