sailorboy22: I'm looking for the one
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Pays de loire, france, British Columbia
Details
40 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
sailorboy22 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
agriculture







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Bonjour,

J'avais une version anglaise auparavant, je viens de réaménager en France. Bon, faut que je pense à ce que je vais écrire pour ne pas écricre trop de bétise ! Ben pour résumer assez simplement, je cherche la femme de ma vie, celle qui m'accompagnera dans mes rêves ! Ca commence à faire longtemps que je cherche ...

Hello,

I'm looking for a girl who would be ready to share her life and mine. Please, don't ask me to live in a city, it's just impossible I gone dye ! I mean I can go sometime for social activity or a quick job, but I really don't want live in there anymore. I can't stand the noise, the speed, and the foolishness of all those people who just run and run all the time to go ... nowhere ! I feel really good when I'm somewhere in the wilderness, in the bush, in the middle of the ocean, or in the countryside, picking some apples ... I enjoy silence and tranquility. I can do about every job you gone ask me, I'm a hard worker, kind of "Jack of all trade", really good using my hands. But once the job is done, I'm really good to rest and lay down too.

I tend to live the simplest way I can, wearing second hand clothes, picking wild plants, mushrooms, I enjoy spending hours to hunt and fish. I 'm concerned about preserving the nature as it is, wild and beautiful, I love my planet, the earth as it is, and I try to adopt a lifestyle who can be "earth friendly" the more I can. i just hate the way of this society is consuming everything without any limit, without any conscience ...

I'm an active guy, keep moving, taking care of myself, doing many things, I'm curious too, people say about me I'm very kind, gentle.
About love, I'm looking for "the one" who would be ready to improve and go as deep as we could in a relation, just share and share again, taking good care of each other and please each other.

For the next few years, I'll escape the cold of the winter, that's what I'm doing since a few years already and I'll keep going on this track for awhile, why to scream after the weather all the time when it just can be wonderful !

Feel free to send me any message you would like, I'm really "open mind", and full of understanding for what could be "the first time". Oh just one more point ... I'm french :-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
What I really would like for a first date is meeting you in the middle of the north tundra, but it looks it's just impossible, I already been there and I haven't see you ... So what so ever you like, from a cup of tea to a punk rock show, from a date over a gas bar to a week-end over "whistler", show me truly who you are, and we will deal with that.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sailorboy22 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps