little_guppy: Mr. Wonderful
Smokes Often with Thin body type
Grand rapids, Michigan
67 year old Female, 5' 0" (152cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aries
little_guppy anything.
Mortgage, escrow agent

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I know the feeling of being drawn to someone, felt something unexplainable when close to them or while listening to their voice or watching them as they move about, or while sitting. It is the quiet contentment and peace that has come over me and want that feeling again. Such moments are what get me through the tough times. My jeans and sweatshirt are my most favorite dress but think I clean up petty good when it comes to dancing.
I once was pretty good cook but living single for long enough I find that I have to read recipes. Thank goodness I have not perfected the art of cooking for one yet so maybe there is hope.
Dancing is one thing I love to do as gives me a feeling that is sometimes hard to explain. I can follow pretty good but goof up and need to dance with a forgiving dancer. I have plans to learn how to country dance because I do like county music mostly because my life is very much like some country songs, they have something sad in them but still something you end up singing along with because it makes you feel good, although I mostly listen to 105.7 or 98.7 when in the mood.
Walking either along the beach when weather permits (mall when not), watching movies or TV is not one of the things I do well by myself although when with someone am very comfortable with just sitting and watching just about anything except sports. Have blocked all the sports channels from my TV L so sports nuts are not a match.
I am better outside than inside so rainy days should be banded in my opinion.
What I have leaned in my old age is that a relationship has to start with a spark and end up with trust, honesty, respect and a series of compromises of the little stuff. I never under estimate the power of touch and need to be with a person that has need to be the holding hand, cuddling type. I am not a cling vine and like my quiet moments and know how to respect space of others but I flunked telepathy 101.

Thank you for reading my profile

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple like a walk in the mall as it's been little cold to walk outside or lets dance javascrapt:smilie('')

Mail Settings
To send a message to little_guppy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 59.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married