sloow_pour: Hey! You didn't read me yet!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Omaha, Nebraska
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Other Ethnicity, Sagittarius
sloow_pour anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Update: For those of you trying to message me, please just send me a short e-mail instead. I have a problem with my computer that prevents me from using the POF messenging service for the time being. Have a great day and I look forward to hearing from you. -S

I’m occasionally funny (at least I think I am) and laid back.
I’m a student at the U so my schedule is pretty busy, with school and work. Seems like it just goes on forever. Opps, sorry! That’s the student loan payments I was thinking of. Anyway, I enjoy getting out and doing things as opposed to mindlessly watching TV. Plenty of time for that when you get old. Not really interested in the bar scene, would rather be curled up on the sofa with you watching a good movie. I’ve been told I’m tall, dark and handsome, but your mileage may vary. In any case QUASIMODO I’m not, and I’ll keep you amused.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date would simple. The two of us meet someplace public yet quiet so we can talk. No big deal, 15 minutes or so just to see if there is any mutual interest so we’re not wasting each other’s valuable time. If we hit it off, perhaps lunch or just going for a walk to chitchat.

Get the POF Mobile Apps