slayer1815: "What are we going to do tonight Brain??"
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Murrieta, California
29 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
slayer1815 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Hopeless Romantic

Me, Ron Cey and my Dad 9/2317

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Mike
i like baseball fishing going out just having a good time. I am a tattoo feind i have seven now and more to come. i am currently going to school for small business management and entrepreneurship. i fun funny easy to talk to. my taste in music is heavy metal music (Metallica, Slayer, Children of Bodom, Trivium, Aveneged Sevenfold, .......etc. ) but i listen to a lot of different styles of music as well, i just got turn on to country.........which i couldnt stand once so ever before. i like goin out and do whatever or staying in cuddling and watching movies just whatever is in the mood. ive only been to the river once but it was great and i would like to go a lot in the future. im a huge baseball fan i used to play all the time but injuries and work got in the way. i like to games i try to make it to at least one game a year but more is always better. Anything else you'd like to know feel free to drop me a line

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
i am a very laid back guy, im down for any thing: coffee, walks, drinks, dinner. any thing that will be able to get to know one another on a deeper and personal level im game for. 420 friendly

Mail Settings
To send a message to slayer1815 you MUST meet the following criteria: