harleyman_1000: I only want 1 lady
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
St. ann, Missouri
54 year old Male, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
harleyman_1000 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Hi, thanks for stopping by. Please say hello. Im a little rough around the edges (like my jeans), but smooth on the inside.....lol Im looking for a lady that is able to trust, communicate, be honest, faithful, sense of humor, and of course love..... I have never been married, but have been raising my 20 year old son alone since he was 2 months old ( he is on his own now). I enjoy many things like riding my Harley, camping and floating, listening to old rock and new country music, coffee houses, working on my home and yard, going out, but also love to stay at home with a good movie. Im looking for that special lady that will make me smile whenever I think of her. One that doesn't play games, and is ready to find their soulmate, but not willing to settle, just to be with someone. Age is not important to me but communication, honesty, faithfulness, mutual respect, and trust are. The I M here doesn't work very often, so please add me at yahoo messenger harleyman_1000

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something simple and quiet, walk by a river, coffee at a coffee house, and even a quiet dinner so we can talk.

Mail Settings
To send a message to harleyman_1000 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married