Country_Boy_01: Looking 4 a country gril...
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Fort worth, Texas
34 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Scorpio
Country_Boy_01 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
self employed

trip to NH in July 06

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
well its been some time since i updated my page so i thought i needed to. so here goes im a 27 year old white male living in the arlington area. i have redish brown hair and brown eyes. i stand about 6ft3in tall with an average build. i have a full time job thats keeps me very busy, i have my own can and house. i have been single for some time now and deciede it was time for me to get back out there and find misses right. alittle about me i enjoy fishing, horse back riding, hunting, going to the lake, hanging out with friends or just spending a quite night at home. im a very outgoing person and im not afraid to try anything at least once. well if you like what you have read drop me a line cause i would love to get to know you better.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
well we could maybe go and play mini golf, or go bowling not just the same old dinner and a movie. maybe even a nice horse back ride in the woods.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Country_Boy_01 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 35.
Lives in United States
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps