TemplarKnight: looking for Ms. Right
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Parkville, Maryland
66 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Aquarius
TemplarKnight is actively seeking a relationship.

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi, I am me... I am a former Marine who now works for a very large employer. I am an Avid football fan and a PSL & Season Ticket owner for the Baltimore Ravens... I enjoy various outdoor and indoor activities... I enjoy doing the Casino thing, either Atlantic City, Delaware or PA or West (By God) Virginia... I like to just take scenic drives enjoying peacefulness of the country side... I am involved in Veteran affairs and I am a patriot... I do date and have had many good relationships... I am a romantic... Therefore I am a passionate person who enjoys, touching, kissing, cuddling and yes even public displays of affection, such hand holding, hugs, etc.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On are first date we would meet someplace for lunch or dinner,maybe a drink or coffee, someplace quiet where we could talk and get to know each other, someplace of your choice where you can feel comfortable and secure... I would evaluate you and expect you to be evaluating me also... If all seems to be going well, I will probably flirt a little and I would look to see what signs/body language you are giving to me, to try to get an idea if there will be a future... At the end of are first date, I would bid you a fond goodbye making sure you have my phone number and email and probably travel home in anticipation of a call from you, so that we could arrange are second date...

Mail Settings
To send a message to TemplarKnight you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs