HepKatKitten: Looking for Someone to Jump n' Jive With
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Phoenix, Arizona
50 year old Female, 5' 1" (155cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
HepKatKitten anything.
Legal Social Worker and Artist

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I live in Phoenix but my heart is in New Orleans. Would like to return there to live at some point in the next couple of years. I have kids but the nest is emptying sooner than I thought I would like it to. I am a paralegal who has changed careers to work for a non profit organization that specializes in services for the developmentally disabled. I love vintage clothes and kitsch. I Listen to all music and (almost anything) punk rock. Dress rockabilly but can slam dance with the best. Love the NY 77 scene and Johnny Cash - Started to learn swing dancing but haven't been in awhile. I love books and movies; mostly indie stuff. I love to turn people on to underground or non conformist books, movies and music like Hunter Thompson, LONG LIVE GONZO!! I own alot of Peter Sellers films and am an avid anglophile. Anyone that sends me an email with any Monty Python reference will be brought to the top of the list of prospects immediately! If it's British, I love it! Please do not reply if you are a drug user, even socially. I am tired of that scene and am looking for much more substance than lies, deceipt and rehabs. If you are recovering, maybe we can talk if you have some quality sober time under your belt. I don't mean to pass prejudgment here but I am just stating what I am looking for at this time and place. My kids and I are in a better place and I am tired of going to Al-Anon because I loved an addict. If you are still interested, fabulous!
Cheers, Darling!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If my first date were to take place in New Orleans: First, we would meet in the Quarter around 10-11ish, just when the place is coming alive again for the new day. We would walk around and talk about everything while absorbing all the great smells, sounds and cultural history at our fingertips. We would go to Faulkner's Bookstore in Pirate's Alley to see if there were any new Jack Kerouac books that I didn't have. We would have lunch on the Natchez while floating on the Mississippi. As a late afternoon snack we would go to get beignets and cafe au lait. After an early evening nap- we might return to Bourbon Street for some fine partying, cajun style or if it is Thursday night, we would go to Rock n' Bowl, zydeco style at the Mid City Lanes!

Mail Settings
To send a message to HepKatKitten you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 50
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married