kanjimasterkebin: Looking for an INTENSE guy!
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Chatsworth, California
Details
27 year old Male, 5' 3" (160cm), Buddhist
Ethnicity
Asian, Aries
Intent
kanjimasterkebin anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
Student







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I'm Kevin. Some people call me Kebin, Ken, Nivek, or Michael. Call me what you want. I'm short and stand at 5'3" (I think...but I did grow! YUSS!!!). I'm born March 30 and you would never guess that I'm a horse judging from my personality! I can be pretty shy at times but very outgoing and friendly too! I At heart, I'm a 80-year-old Showa grandpa stuck in a teenager's body but don't let that fool you, because I'm I can be very hyper and wild as well! Hot, right?! I'm the CLUMSIEST person you'll meet and pretty much, ALWAYS spill something! I ABSOLUTELY suck at math so don't ever talk to me about numbers! I'm short and I like to round up my height! Oh, and I always write my long vowels in Japanese with a macron!

I'm absolutely OBSESSED with J-pop and Chinese characters! I'm very interested in East Asian culture and history and hope to one day travel the world. I want to speak many languages one day! I love to help people and want to be a teacher someday.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would prefer a date that is a lot of fun! Preferably to an arcade, themepark, etc. Something along those lines. I don't mind a casual dinner or hangout either.





Get the POF Mobile Apps