ronrga: hi
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Ellenwood, Georgia
43 year old Male, 6' 3" (191cm), Christian - other
Black, Cancer
ronrga is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
A little about myself…

I am a very hard working dedicated person and I live life to it's fullest. I laugh often and am very optimistic. I'm a pretty laid back, down to earth person. I definitely like to go out and have a good time, but I also really enjoy movie nights at home. I love to travel (the S. America being my favorite) and while I have a lot of family here, my immediate family is in N.C. and Las Vegas. So i try to see them as often as possible. I love Thai, Indian, East African food, like to workout, play pool, basketball, and I love the beach.

I am incredibly honest and trustworthy. I would expect my match to have the same qualities. That is extremely important. I really want to find a woman to love and share in the beauty that is life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It may involve eating, excitement or entertainment. It definitely involves me, you and a long, drawn-out moment where we don't want to say good night:)