GenePaul: A different kinda guy, Dont be shy send a message.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Manchester, New Hampshire
43 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), New age
Caucasian, Scorpio
GenePaul isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
Sales/ artist

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A few things about me.I am laid back easy going guy,moved to the area from the west coast to advance my career, Like to move back at some point. I am a unique guy, I'm told I am attractive, open minded, and interesting person. Just looking to get to know some decent people around make some new friends with first, Im looking for nothing serious at this time.. like to simply get to know ya. I don't smoke or do any crazy drugs. I am focused on my health and fitness. I am a down to earth honest guy looking for some one who is local and cool to hang with maybe do something that we share in common.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Grab a coffee/ drink or a bite to eat, break the ice have a great conversation get to know ea.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GenePaul you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 38.
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps