psykojoe: Seeking adventure buddy
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lake forest, orange county, California
33 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Virgo
psykojoe is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Joey
Be nice, ladies... it's really not that hard. I'm new to this online dating stuff... Makes me nervous to be honest. I'm just looking for someone kind-hearted, intelligent, and most of all can keep a conversation going.

I'm educated, I don't play games, and I'm more honest than your average male.

I'm a musician and can play many instruments, I'm a singer that loves karaoke, and a wing eating champ.

I studied astrophysics in college, and I have a fascination with space, religion, and the ocean.

I love hiking, camping, and horror movies. I'm a craft beer nerd, and I attend a lot of beer events, and bottle shares.

I tend to smell everything. I love anything that's scented. I'm a sucker for nice hair.

I'm always trying to learn new things any chance I get. I have many trades and skills and always try to challenge myself.

I'm a ginger, so my life can be tough. From being burned by the sun, to figuring out what hat makes my eyebrows look more noticeable.

Whenever I get hurt, it's always on my left side.

I like a girl shorter than me, that way I don't feel like a real leprechaun...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anywhere without noise so we don't have to yell at eachother about what our interests are.

Mail Settings
To send a message to psykojoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 40.