allhorsegirl: Looking for godly animal farm man
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Geneva, Florida
62 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
allhorsegirl wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
security/horse farm self-emp

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Other  

About Susana
I am a christian woman who trains horses and gives horseback riding lessons. I work in security also. I love the beach, hiking, good healthy living and would love to share it with a good man. I go to a non denominational church every week, I love christian music, blues, classic rock with a good message. I love kids, although I don't have my own. I love to laugh, and have a good sense of humor. I like meeting people and trying new activities. I'm very active physically but love to have lazy days too. I'm rather petite, blond hair, med to long hair, fair but suntanned appearance, athletic but need to lose 15 lbs or so. I like comedy and romance movies. I am a conservative republican type. I watch Fox news and Hannity and listen to Rush often. I love the Blues, I love to dance especially to the blues, but can even make my own music in the quiet of the day or night. I love new experiences, especially sports or activity wise. I have alot of energy and enjoy using it. I love to talk politics, religion, nature, psychology. I enjoy talking Philosophy. I like dressing up and I'm comfortable dressing casual. I really like men that are real men and enjoy the differences in them from me. Thats the draw. I am only interested in a Born from above Christian Man who knows how to cherish a woman and lead her in the ways of God with courage and strength that is from Him. Someone who knows how to lead by serving in order to love a woman into submission, as she wants to please her man and be the woman he knows she can be. I love touching and afffection even in public. The more the better. I'd like someone that is as comfortable teaching me the Bible as shooting a gun, caring for a sick animal, loving a child or and older family member. I need someone who loves to laugh, makes me sillier, brings out the best and the worst in me, (the wild child)Someone who encourages dreaming and lifts people up, who loves Gods creation and sees the beauty in the little things. I guess that is enough info to start the ball rolling. God Bless You and your loved ones. Take Care and I hope you find the love of your life and its forever new.-------!!!------- Put this on your
-------!!!------- page if you
---!!!!!!!!!!!--- know someone in the
-------!!!------- armed forces also to
-------!!!------- show your support
-------!!!------- and respect to all
-------!!!------- our troops.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Go somewhere that we could hang out and talk. Somewhere with something to do but not so much that we can't get to know each other.Have a cup of tea or food at a cafe. Hiking, Eating, Beach, Zoo, Cycling? I don't know I'm kinda new to this. I'm open to suggestions. Then I'd like to go to The Holy Land Experience. To a Blues Club, To a river to canoe or boat. Out to eat, And all of the above I'll share the bill. Maybe even take you out. I really would like to make some real conservative christian friends also so we can't lose either way. Thanks for asking and looking.Put this on your profile~~~~~~~~~~\o/~~~~/|~~~~~~~~~~~~~
if you know someone that's
been eaten by a SHARK

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to allhorsegirl you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:53 and 63.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.