henrysprague: Can't Take Much More Mistress
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Long beach, California
52 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Libra
henrysprague anything.
Bachelors Degree
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
1. Talk about your hobbies. I started racing sailboats at 8 and love living close to the ocean. See me in action at www.sailing.to/07trials
2. Talk about your goals/aspirations.
Business: I own and run three online web-base businesses. www.PavingNet.com, www.ComplianceNews.com, www.BidCake.com Driving these forward at full speed is my daily quest.
Home: I would like to have a family. Even if that is just a dog and the two of us. The feeling of family fill you up.
3. Talk about youself and what makes you unique.
Well lets see. A favorite subject : ) Now big worries and don't smoke. Usually lots of cash. Basically (not to brag) but I'm a winner without its better half.
4. Your taste in music.
Almost all but some times like it quiet too.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am a Man who likes exploring new and exciting things with the right people. I have been to many parts of the world, and the best place is California. I am willing to share my knowledge and success to the "right woman".
We might connect, but only after meeting and getting to know each other. So then, if you are courageous and willing to explore with a 'take-a-chance' attitude we should talk.

Get the POF Mobile Apps