_Sarah_Louise_: Looking for the Simple Life
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Columbus, Ohio
41 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
_Sarah_Louise_ is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker
Team Lead

New Year's Eve 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets Cat  

About Sarah
I'm very laid back but shy. I need someone to bring me out of my shell. I guess I'm funny because people are always laughing at me. (At least I hope that's why they're laughing at me). I have a few extra pounds but I'm in pretty good shape. (I'm working on the extra pounds) I'd like a man who likes hanging out with family and friends, who prefers bonfires and barbeques to dinner parties, and likes fresh produce from the garden. Someone who doesn't mind hanging a shelf for my mom and going to Church (at least every once in a while). I'm not one of those women who interferes with guy time and constantly needs attention. I don't talk incessantly but I would like a man who talks to me. I'm looking for someone I'm comfortable with... a best friend but on a romantic level. I can cook, I love movies, animals, the outdoors and I don't snore. I would love to find someone who is happy to see me at the end of the day.

I know most of my pictures are bar pics but I really don't do the bar scene very often any more. Rarely infact. My friend and I like to go see local bands every now and then.

After being on here just a couple days, I've realized I have more work to do on myself. I think I'm Still too shy and insecure to talk to anyone. Thank you to those few men who have messaged me. You're helping to motivate me to become a better person. I cannot be comfortable with anyone until I'm more comfortable with myself. I'm going to stay on here to keep browsing in the hopes that all you great guys will keep me on track..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something fun. Bowling maybe.

Mail Settings
To send a message to _Sarah_Louise_ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps