Age: 35
Long Term
Age: 40
pal-cat: Looking for a sensitive woman.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Colombes, Ile-de-France
43 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Libra
pal-cat anything.

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
A cat-like creature, hissing now and purring then; always wondering, occasionally marvelling, about the world and the human mind. Can also be found lying in front of a TV, sometimes.

First contact and taming won't be easy, but will be rewarded with love, support and comprehension. Inaptitude at casual conversation is balanced with a great interest in serious discussion; an exceptional moral strength provides you with a feeling of safety, and sensitivity only begs to be uncovered.

While I like the sight of rivers, grass and white clouds, I rarely venture out of my lair, and am most comfortable at home, watching movies, playing videogames or doing something I call "working" but which nature is unclear. I have very few friends and don't like going out (parties, restaurant, theater, concert...).

I cannot stand carelessness, rudeness and unfairness.

I talk a lot about moral problems, but I'm not the kind that will force anything on you, and I generally have no problem with people doing what they like, as long as nobody gets hurt. When hurting does happen, expect me to side with the victim, whether that be you or not.

I don't have a job, but I can (and do) live on very little money. I have no long-term plans, because I can't decide on what to do with myself.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date with me will be absolutely boring. I'll have no idea about where to go, what to do or what to talk about. If you suggest going to a nice restaurant I'll find it too expensive. If you suggest some kind of sports, well I hate sports. We could go to the movies, but we wouldn't learn much about each other (I don't kiss on the first date).

So let's just meet at the mall. I'll help you with the caddie and make the shopping chore a bit more interesting by arguing about your tastes and the moral consequences of your choice of brands.

Get the POF Mobile Apps