Age: 51
Age: 51
Long Term
Age: 58
sher6261: are you out there?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Welland, Ontario
58 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
sher6261 is looking for a relationship.
Some University

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
It's time to find someone who will give me a hug whether I need one or not. You're never too old to cuddle and hold hands.
I love to listen to music nice and loud, especially when I'm driving. Not really into Blues, Jazz or Rap, but anything else will do.
I love to go to comedy shows - laughing is such a tension reliever. I don't expect fancy restaurants and diamonds. Just being with someone to talk, dream, explore, learn. I love to travel and learn about different cultures and places. Volunteering and doing for others is really important to me (and I've passed that on to my daughters).
I love Gary Sinise, Diane Lane, Canadian & American Idol, Criminal Minds and all CSIs (but I really can't stand Horatio - David Caruso on CSI Miami), Flashpoint, CNN (except years leading up to elections), Dire Straits & "Sultans of Swing", "Rock the Casbah" by The Clash, "Don't Fear the Reaper" by Blue Oyster Cult, I want "OUR" songs to be "Dream Come True" by Frozen Ghost and "More than Words" by Extreme. One of my very favourite movies is "Uncommon Valor" - guys returning to Asia to rescue POWs. I like to read - Jeffrey Deaver, David Baldacci, Erma Bombeck, Dave Barr, Lee Child. I enjoy word puzzles and jigsaws.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My ideal first date would be a comedy show, out for chicken wings and a beer and a nice walk outdoors. Talking, laughing and enjoying the night air. Or watching a movie and talking til the wee hours of the night.
I don't play head games and will not put up with them. Life is too short for that crap. I want the second half of my life to be completely happy, content and safe. If you are just looking for someone to jump into bed with, I'm not the one for you.----

Mail Settings
To send a message to sher6261 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 60.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75