Peanut_Butterflies: To Infinity....And Beyond!!
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Amherst, Massachusetts
31 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Libra
Peanut_Butterflies is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Beach Bum
CNA/ Psychiatric Health/Student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me

I need someone with a thirst for spontaneity, and adventure. I want to stowe away on a train and see where we end up. I want to make a rope swing down by the river and swim naked. I want to "sleep" under the stars on a warm summer night, wake up and bathe in a river or the ocean depending on where we are.

Let's spend the night in haunted houses. Walk in the creepy part of the woods. Investigation, exploration, adventure, spontaneity, passion, the thirst for life. I want to live, I want to awaken all my senses, I want to be one with the universe.

Hi, my name is Carrie. I am a college student and I am pursuing a career in Forensics. Pathologist perhaps.

I currently have 5 piercings--Sternum, side labret, tongue, nose, naval.

I currently have 6 tats...:)

Random interest: Greek mythology, Horror films, poetry, Shakespeare, Aphrodite, Sappho, Zues, Italians,Sushi, pasta, purple objects, photography, tanning, getting my nails done,Ireland, para-sailing, stilletos,THE ART OF SEDUCTION.

I LOVE to dance. I love laughing and making people laugh. I am amused very easily. My friends and family are my life and I would do anything for them.

I am EXTREMELY random.

Sometimes I stare off into space.

I wander aimlessly when I go for a walk.

I laugh at my own jokes.

I have different color hair extentions in my hair all the time.

I never wear matching socks.

I dance to the beat of my own drum.

I know who I am, I know who I was, I know who I want to become.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Spring Date: A garden park picnic

Summer Date: BEACH....I am in love with the beach. (I am pretty positive I am part mermaid)

Fall Date: A nice cup of tea and a stroll through the beautiful foliage. Maybe head to a Vineyard.

Winter Date: Skiing and a nice warm lodge with drinks by the fire place..

Mail Settings
To send a message to Peanut_Butterflies you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 40.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.