Age: 37
Hang Out
Age: 39
Hang Out
Teraform: Wookin pa nub
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Palmer, Alaska
41 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Other
Mixed Race, Capricorn
Teraform anything.
Some college
Transportation worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love playing guitar and piano(like 7 or eight years now), don't know any covers though, if that gives you some insight. I play as a hobby, release, and path, and only when demeter inspires. The instrument is both joy and companion on the road.

I do live as a nomad, wandering up and down Alaska, and have for the past six years. My journey started many years ago though, living a stationary, indoor life, in the offices of A-town. Slight of build, and bored of living and working in boxes. Here, many years later, having transitioned to working in a physical enivronment outdoors, many pounds of muscle heavier, a few dollars richer, and a better guitar player, I stand. It's been a good journey, I've traveled all over AK, seen many places and met many good people. The road grows long though.

The next part of the path I'd like to take involves building a small estate, putting down some roots, making a lot of good friends, maybe kickin' in a jam or two, brewing some beer, doing some gardening(the preceding two are especially hard to do on the road), and hopefully finding a love.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date, really depends. Are we both outgoing and urban, or shy and outdoors? Just got a kayak this summer, a lake day paddling, a fire, some stars, wine, and a cabin or tent are sweet, even better if you have a dog to splash around with too.
I've never been to an Opera though, and a dance class/series sound awesome, need to polish some dance skills, have a nice dinner, take a class, hit a slow club, see where that goes.
Really need a travelling companion though, it'd be nice to meet over some coffee, talk about hobbies, plan some trips, here or abroad.

Get the POF Mobile Apps