KATsloos: looking for someone to have fun with
About
Smokes Occasionally with Thin body type
City
Austin, Texas
Details
37 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
KATsloos anything.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Profession
Counselor







I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am the one on the left and that is my sis on the right. I was a teacher for 6 years in San Antonio Tx. I loved every moment I spent with my kids. I was teaching second grade for the last two years of my teaching career and prior to that I taught 1st grade. I was getting my masters in both community and school counseling while I was teaching and as I got closer to finishing my degree I wanted to see if I loved counseling just as much as I love teaching. I now counsel teenagers in Austin TX and I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT! It is a lot different from teaching the little ones, but just as rewarding. I love my co-workers and the freedom of my job! I work with amazing kids and they bring me so much love and excitement everyday! Of course there are a lot of difficult situations to deal with as well, but I love helping the kids get ready for college and life on their own. I love inspiring my kids and they inspire me as well. There definately is no such thing as a boring day, in fact it goes too fast. I have fun meeting new people and going new places. Austin is an amazing city and I am enjoying finding my way around, getting lost, and ending up on a toll road unexpectedly. I just finished my masters in counseling and sold my house to move here, and I am now thinking about getting another masters in administration. I love experiencing new things. I am always running around, but I am a good MULTITASKER! I grew up in Illinois, but it is TOOO cold up there for me so I headed south as soon as I graduated from ISU. I miss and love my sister, family and my friends, but I enjoy living in the warmth. I love JETSKING (riding with crazy drivers), having fun, laughing until it hurts, tubing, the beach or lake (its closer, much closer now), hot weather and sunshine, vacations, and traveling. I miss my house and most importantly my family and friends. I love relaxing and laughing at happy hour, shopping, going out on the town, music and concerts (ACL), going to the SPURS game and would love to go to a UT game, a good movie, game night, and getting all dressed up (with somewhere to go).

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am looking for someone between 28-35 years old, who is motivated in life, has a good career, and likes to have fun, do new things, and is able to relax at home as well.


Mail Settings
To send a message to KATsloos you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:28 and 35.
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.