blackdeath009: Looking for Fun
Smokes Often with Thin body type
La place, Louisiana
31 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
blackdeath009 anything.
Haul Materials for Roofing Company

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Often (>3times/week) Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Often
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love Music, Always have. I was working with a band in Florida but got into some trouble and left.I love playing live shows. I want to get into the audio industry. I am laid back and like to hang out with my friends but I don't know anyone here. I am looking for some people in the area to hang with. I am kinda shy when I first meet someone but after a while I break free a the fun side comes out. I love Freaks! That picture is like 2 years old but I will have another one their soon. I am on the left and Snaw is on the Right (I was piercing his eyebrow before our Show) Snaw plays guitar for the band I left in Florida.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date, It's up to you. Dinner,a movie,a concert or some drinks. It all depends on the mood I'm in and what interest you. Some drinks break me from my shy side pretty quick.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blackdeath009 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States