lavender candle: life is as fun as you make it
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
San diego, California
Details
53 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
lavender candle is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
sales/csr







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets Cat  



About Me
I am intelligent and humorous.I enjoy a goodjoke or story.I love the ocean,animals, answering stupid questions online in the middle of the night. I also like playing chess, and browsing through little antique shops.I either watch or listen to the news at least 2-3 times a day. I like to keep up with what is happening in the world.I love to swim in lakes and streams, as long as there is nothing with teeth lurking below me. I watch investigation discovery and history channels as well as shows on Biography and anything that teaches me something new.one of my goals right now is getting back in shape, I work out regularly and try to eat as healthy as I can. except on cheat days! lol

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
profile him and make sure he is not a serial killer. laugh:
Seriously... who knows? who cares? we'll figure that one out when we talk.
Those who are not interested in contacting me, I wish you the best of luck on this site. Take care.


Mail Settings
To send a message to lavender candle you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married



Get the POF Mobile Apps