Jeremy Sanchez: Lovin' my life...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Abilene, Texas
27 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), New age
Caucasian, Cancer
Jeremy Sanchez anything.
Some college
college student

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love sports, i grew up playing them and I love to both play and watch all kinds. I go to ACU as a freshman; I am a double major: Accounting/International Business. School comes first for me no matter what because success doesn't come easy. I like to read all kinds of books. I want to graduate from college with a masters in accounting and a MBA and become a CPA and maybe someday start my own firm. I dislike liars and most definitely drama, and if drama is what you're about, then you're wasting your time. I love all kinds of music... well except heavy metal. I've had my share of bad relationships and I figure it's time for a good one?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Ok, first date, lets see... I'm more of a traditionalist so we would most definitely go out for dinner at a quieter restaurant so it would be easy to hear the other person talk to get to know them better because looks ARENT everything. After that, it just depends on who you are and what your interests consist of...