jane195157: Looking for warm hearted, happy man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Loveland, Colorado
66 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aries
jane195157 anything.
Associates Degree
Registered Nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm looking for ways to give a good return to the community where I live with someone to share common goals with. I would like to travel and see different parts of our world to better understand our world as a whole. I believe that we can make a difference by being the best person we can be, and that a positive attitude will bring about good changes for everyone. I try to eat healthy, eating organic when I can, exercise, mostly walking my dog. I would like to part of a community that uses natural resources responsibly, uses green products and energy sources, have gardens for growing fruits and vegetables and educational programs for all levels and ages. I'm an upbeat person who raised three beautiful children as a single parent who are all happy in their chosen fields. I tend to be spiritual in nature and feel most comfortable in smaller gatherings. Smaller cities with diverse background are most interesting to me.I am looking for someone to share my life with and to share theirs.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For a first date I would like to meet for coffee or tea some place public with no time resrictions. Maybe a place where we could take a walk close by, and use the time to get know about each other, and see where it goes from there.

Get the POF Mobile Apps