ACountryBoy: Looking to enjoy life
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Red deer, Alberta
47 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Other
Caucasian, Cancer
ACountryBoy is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Construction worker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im an easy going fellow who believes life is to be enjoyed not stressed over. I love nature and all of its wonders and I am a country boy at heart.
I am a very adventurist soul who loves horses, dogs, cats, motorbikes, camping, ect...(Gota love these little critters) I'm willing to try almost any thing once and belive in putting 110% into every thing I do. I am a non smoker and a social drinker who is looking for a like minded lady/friend. In the future I am hopping to enjoy a fruitfull family life on a small farm with horses, good people and lots of friends.:
Don't be shy, drop me a line . love to chat even if it's just a friend your looking for...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm a believer that a first date should be well rounded and set the tone for future encounters. First off flowers are a must followed by a little quiet time to get to know a little about each other (Coffee or a drink should take care of this part). Now that I know a little about you we can head out to get the fun started. I Usually like doing some sort of outdoor activity (ie. Horse back or bike riding, skating or even a nice drive in the country side) of course if the weather makes that not posible a little spontinaity is usually a good thing (ie. A movie, dancing or even an ammusment park can work well in a pinch).

Mail Settings
To send a message to ACountryBoy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 46.
Lives in Canada
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke