bronziegirl10
Age: 57
Dating
Ellie854
Age: 63
Dating
lovingkind: I have found him . Not looking now.
About
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
City
Moncton, New Brunswick
Details
76 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Baptist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
lovingkind anything.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
homemaker







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Widowed Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I found the one i,ve been looking for .I am not looking anymore . Keep on looking and hope you are blessed as we are . I enjoy listening to live music either from someone who plays a guitar or other instrument.I attend church regularly and enjoy the company of my church family very much .I like to go for a walk every day and try to take good care of my body.I am told I look younger than my age and I am an active person . I am a good cook and enjoy cooking at home and enjoy all different kinds of foods.I enjoy a good movie once in awhile and enjoy the simple things in life.I like to go to the beach on occasion.I like musicals and concerts and a good movie at the theatre with popcorn and pop of course.I would like to meet a man who would enjoy these things with me .

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to meet at a restaurant or coffee shop to get acquainted and then we would know if either of us was interested in meeting again just to talk and get to know each other a little .


Mail Settings
To send a message to lovingkind you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:57 and 73.
Lives in Canada
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke



Get the POF Mobile Apps