April3947
Age: 45
Long Term
sengas: honesty and integrity
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Mississauga, Ontario
Details
60 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
sengas anything.
Education
Anything
Personality
Profession
office







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Separated Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi, I consider myself a warm, affectionate person who loves to be with people. I try to live life in a positive manner as much as possible. I enjoy dining out occasionally or just staying at home to watch a movie or entertain friends. I love the summer and like to get out of the house to survive the winter. I have a good sense of humour and can laugh at myself. I'm looking to meet someone who enjoys quite times as well as being around friends and family. They are important to me. I'm looking for a very sincere relationship where we will be friends first and forever.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I'd love to meet in a quite coffee shop (Not Timmy's) or a quiet, quaint cafe for coffee and a non-committed amount of time. We'd just talk and get to know each other and then if there was chemistry I'd suggest we'd go for a walk, stopping to look each other in the eyes and smile. Hopefully we'd walk away with big smiles on our faces and each others phone numbers in our pockets. If not, I'm sure it would be a great chance to have met another and have a cup of coffee. There's nothing to be had if you don't take the chance.


Mail Settings
To send a message to sengas you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps