Age: 29
Hang Out
Age: 33
Hang Out
San_Juan: Let me introduce myself to you.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond hill, Ontario
32 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Taurus
San_Juan is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me

My name is Daniel, I have many hobbies - Working out, Pets, Cooking, Star Gazing, DIY projects, traveling, to name a few. I am waiting to graduate this November 2010, so in the meanwhile I have begun to search for work. I hold a double major in Political Science and Sociology.
I am not much of a talker because I prefer to listen more. It does take me awhile to open up in person to new people, but I have become better at it over time. I have been known to be very passive, in that I for the most part allow other people to make decisions. I am spontaneous and romantic at times. I always want to help anyone in need. I am very empathetic. I see beauty in all living things.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Like my description says, I am up for anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to San_Juan you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps