ty1on33: aloneonthebeach
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Sedalia, Missouri
58 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Methodist
Caucasian, Libra
ty1on33 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
buisness owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi,i'm Ronnie.i was married for 19 yrs and divorced 3 yrs ago.my friends say i'm a romantic at heart.i hold the door open for the ladies,love to stay home watch a movie,cuddle on the couch during a thunder storm,send flowers or give compliments for no reason,public displays of affection,walking hand in hand on the beach in the moonlight,you,candlelit dinners.i love the water and in my spare time you'll find me cruising the lake in my sportcruiser stopping at the riverfront,the landing listening to the blues,jazz,grabbing a bite a drink and anchoring out for the night to begin my journeys again in the morning.i'm looking for someone to share interests with and to guide me around mo.leading to long term and who knows.age and race are unimportant i'm YOUNG at heart and love and beauty come from the inside not the outside.give me a jingle if ya wanna know more.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
this is tuff as everyone is on a different agenda.i would say a movie or concert,rommantic dinner walk on the beach in the moonlight but i feel that's afterwards.i think a nice quiet coffee shop or bristo should be first meet for a coffee or drink and some meaningful conversation and go from there.i wouldnt want to plan a night of kid rock(my fav)concerts and movies if you hate the guy.and if we hadnt spent alittle time 2gether talking i wouldn't have known that.