lickety15: harley rider with a big heart
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sussex, Wisconsin
62 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Capricorn
lickety15 anything.
Bachelors Degree
truck driver/owner operator

I am Seeking a Woman For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love riding my harley and going to bike and car shows. I ride my bike hard and fast, speed is a thrill.Not into clubbing but enjoy going to shoot pool or play darts at bars even though I dont drink. My attitude and lifestyle is younger than my age and enjoy anything thats adventurious. I'm an over the road truck driver/owner operator and travel alot. You could probably see me going down the road with old rock music blasting out the window. Looking for someone who can ride and play with me. In the winter I like to snuggle up to a warm body and enjoy each other while watching a movie.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date would depend on the season. In the summer I would pick you up on my bike, go for a long ride stop maybe for lunch somewhere, go to a lake spend time on the beach and maybe get lost in some little secluded corner of the world to get to know each other better. Then let nature take its course. In the winter we would go out to dinner, maybe hit a comedy club or go shoot pool or play darts. I'm also open to dinner and a movie. Either way my goal is for us to enjoy each others company and see where it takes us.