bchgrls: New at This, but Trying ...
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Manhattan beach, California
Details
59 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Virgo
Intent
bchgrls anything.
Education
Some college
Personality
Profession
Realtor


dating
Me






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  



About Me
I am hoping for that special someone to share this next part of my life with, to laugh and travel the world with ... a best friend, a soul mate. My two daughters are now 16 and 18 and while I have spent most of my time up until now caring for them, they are at the age when I primarily see them coming and going. They are my life, but have truly begun theirs and I now get to reinvent myself for this next life's chapter ...I enjoy travel and have been to Italy, Turkey, Greece, Egypt, Jordan, Canada, many of the Caribbean islands, Mexico and enjoy short trips from California to Vegas (Blackjack anyone?) and have been on numerous cruises (which are my absolute favorite way to travel). At home, I work really hard, swim 4-5 times a week, love gardening, photography, fine dining, concerts, theater, movies, yoga, meditation, reading, volunteering, Starbucks and long walks on the beach. I do not drink or smoke and live a rich, full life. I appreciate each day to the fullest. I am passionate about enjoying life as it comes, and not projecting too far into the future (with the exception of making travel plans, though many are spur of the moment). I am grateful to live at the beach and to be able to enjoy all that comes with the life style. I work very hard, but make a point of taking time to enjoy life and have fun. Finally, and most importantly, God is an important part of my life. It is imperative that my man have faith and a spiritual practice. Charateristics additionally important to me in a man are a sense of humor (but never at anyone else's expense), caring for others and desire to give back, self supporting and able to run away regularly, strong (inside and out), romantic, and good looks don't hurt. A man who takes care of himself but does not obsess about it (same goes for sports). Oh, and he's GOT to like Starbuck's!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date ... I've got to be honest, I have not dated in a long time. BUT, that said, I think my preference for a first date would be grabbing a Starbucks in the late afternoon and taking a walk down to the strand or out onto the pier in Manhattan Beach. A leisurely "getting to know you" stroll on a beautiful beach followed by a colorful sunset.


Mail Settings
To send a message to bchgrls you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:48 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke