electricjoe: Looking
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Cherry hill, New Jersey
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Cancer
electricjoe anything.
High school
Business owner

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well, here is a brief description of me. I'm game for just about anything!!! Don't ask me for it and expect it and you'll probably get it. Romantic dinners, flowers at your doorstep or maybe at work. Music is my favorite. I love catching a live band at a local club or even at one of the stadiums. Rock N Roll is at the top of my play list, but I'm pretty versatile with all music accept Country. Intellectual conversation with a twist of philosophy to spice it up and a good debate here and there. Fun, light hearted talk with some witt and goofiness is to be expected also. Healthy living is important to me. I make no demands on the person I'm with and I've learned you cannot go into a relationship with the notion you can change some quirks you might not like about your mate. I'm a lover and satisfying my partner is a must. I exercise daily, hitting the weights helps relieves any tensions from the day. Well, I hope I've caught your interest. I'll save the rest about me and I'll want to know alot about you when we meet.


Mail Settings
To send a message to electricjoe you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:28 and 41.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps