Peaches0920: Wanna be my Romeo?
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Blue ridge, Georgia
29 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Cancer
Peaches0920 anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi. I'm Erica

I love to go out with friends, go to the movies, bowling, skating, go to zoos/aquariums/museums. During the summer time, I love going to the lake and tubing on a river.

My Likes:
? Hot Sunny Days
? The Way Roses Smell
? Music
? Sleeping In
? Memories
? Harry Potter
? Sitting in front of a fire on a cold
winter night.
? Being Happy
? Snowball Fights
? Watching the stars. Looking for
shooting stars.
? Cudding. Being Held.
? The way it smells after a rainstorm
? Lightning storms
? Christmas
? Valentines Day. When you have someone
to share it with.
? Singing
? Dreaming
? Hugs
? Kissing in the Rain

My Dislikes:
? Early Mornings
? Fingernails on a chalkboard
? My own insecurity
? Depression
? Cold Weather
? Arguments
? Being sick
? Broken Promises

I'm just looking for FRIENDS. And no that does not mean a casual lay. Sorry.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just something casual. Maybe go grab a cup of coffee, or a baseball game.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Peaches0920 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married