ElectricanSmurf: go go gadget skates
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Calgary, Alberta
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
ElectricanSmurf anything.
Some college
I have a good one

that is actually my friends girlfriends hat, its gooder.

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Not Single/Not Looking Do you do drugs? Socially
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well what could any of you want to know eh.

I do need more new pictures, newest is me ina cave.

I have been here in Calgary for about one year and I am from a very small town in Nova Scotia. I just moved to Calgary from Grand Prairie and so far Calgary is infinitely better. I enjoy playing pool, anything outdoors is great. I also like to play the random video game, poker game, and I enjoy cooking from time to time. I mix very good Green Apple Martinis, Chocolate Cream Martinis, most of the basics and I am in the process of learning other drinks.

I love music and I listen to all kinds, however my favorite is punk. However Industrial and then Metal are following closely behind Punk, well maybe not that closely but I do really like them. My Favorite bands I guess would be -
Bad Religion,
The Real McKenzies,
The Smashing Pumpkins,
The Sisters of Mercy,
Christian Death,
Dead Kennedys,
The Birthday Massacre,
Zombie Girl,
Cradle of Filth,
Rise Against,
Lacuna Coil,
Lamb of God,
Mindless Self Indulgence,
Morgue Son,
Nine Inch Nails,
Skinny Puppy...
oh sorry I got a little carried away there didn't I, that can and will happen when I get going about music.

I love movies like Donnie Darko, Ghost World, Akira, Phantoms, Machine Girl, The Neverending Story, Mallrats, Pan's Labyrinth, and Tokyo Gore Police, .

I like to go to the bar as long as I am with good people and there playing at least some music remotely similar to my list. I enjoy to just sit by the fire pit in my backyard or listen to music wile practicing the Bass or reading.

Oh and my name is Adam if you got this far.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever I can come up with I guess, as if I would give away any of my surprises. Wait, since when did I have any surprises?

Mail Settings
To send a message to ElectricanSmurf you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married