jerin: ...Days go by...
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Dayton, Ohio
40 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
jerin anything.
medical field

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? Prefer Not To Say
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Days go by....that is a great statement for moves so fast and sometimes i can't believe how blessed i am...i have a good job that i love...i have simply amazing friends and family....i have great literature to read....beautiful music to listen too and a querky mind to take it all in.....i fully believe that there is nothing better than can make your worse day bearable.....i think it is important to be humbled once in a builds's important to understand you can be grateful for what you have...i have loved and lost...i have loved and gained...i learned something from each person i have friends and thank you...i have learned it is important to hear...not just listen....i have learned to forgive...what a beautiful thing....and i have learned to apologize..... In my daily life i am a student...daughter...friend...i am about to graduate and start a new chapter in my life.....i am terrified and sooo excited...i welcome this change with an open mind and open heart..... I am single and have been really enjoying it....but i feel that if the right man comes along and tries to change my mind he needs to come right....i am too old for the cat and mouse chase of my younger days....i expect a few things...honesty..faithfullness...willingness to give as much as you receive...