Age: 52
Long Term
ramjet64: Nice Guy wants to finish first!
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Tucson, Arizona
53 year old Male, 5' 0" (152cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Pisces
ramjet64 anything.
System Administrator

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  


About Me
40 year old professional male (only slightly overweight 6'0'' 215 pounds) is seeking 30-45 year old female for friendship and fun. I am a musician, and computer professional. I have lot's of free time and want to spend it with an intelligent sweet girl who likes adventures in life. Sex is not the prime directive for me (but of course it is could be an option). I play the flute and keyboards and write my own music. If you like musicians then I am a good choice. I also work as a computer system administrator and make enough money that it is not a huge worry in my life. I have a black belt in Taekwondo. I love soooo many things it is hard to list. I do the following things...
Taekwondo, Chess, keyboards, flutes, writing, reading, movies, complex things of any kind. Nothing is too complex for me. Bring it on! |-D

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Watching a movie together, talking about many different things, and listening to all kinds of music. Dinner and a movie is ok, but a concert or evening at home can be fun as well. I like to cook, and would do so for the right person. I want to share 50/50 all the things in life, and want an active partner for this. Email me, and let's explore what it is that you like and blend it with what I like for the best possible date. How about a coffee house first date? We could start at a coffee house and go from there...