stormyjewel: Love to Laugh!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Lancaster, New York
Details
49 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
stormyjewel wants to find someone to marry.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Accountant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I want to spend time with someone who I can be my goofy self with, my pretty self with, and my not-so-pretty. Someone spontaneous, romantic, funny...and a loving protector at the same time. He will be just as happy hanging out at home, cooking dinner, and watching football, as he would be taking a moonlight ride, or walk along the lake. I want to be able to talk freely with him, and never hide anything, or keep my feelings from him. I want to love him freely, and always feel comfortable with him. Laugh together, cry together, support each other physically and emotionally. It's not so much what he gives me, it's how he gives it. Just someone to be happy with for a long, long time!! I am not here for one night stands or to be added to someone's buddy list. I don't look like a showgirl in my bathing suit, nor do I expect you to look like a GQ cover model. I want a long lasting loving relationship. :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Hmmm.......I think drinks and maybe dinner is a good start.





Get the POF Mobile Apps