Noxempyrean: A light in the shadows
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Lodi, Ohio
33 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
Noxempyrean anything.
Some University

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm a college student working her way towards a bachelor's degree. Aside from school, work, and hanging out with my friends I have a lot of free time which I would like to fill up by spending some time with a nice girl. I LOVE to read in my free time that is almost always what I am doing unless I'm playing Warcraft. I love kids, I have two nieces who are 7 and 3 that I spoil to death. I'm practicing until I have my own. :) Some other favorite activities of mine are playing video games, watching movies, at home or in the theatre, and going to see Broadway shows. Outside of my dungeon I like to play softball or volleyball, white water rafting, and Kayaking.

I'm looking for someone with some similar interests who is looking for someone to love. I want someone with an open mind and some interesting stories. I think I am somewhat intellectual so being able to hold your own in a conversation is a must. I'm not big on following sports teams but I'll still support your favorites. I want someone who wants to have fun and isn't afraid to take some risks just to see what will happen. I'm a child at heart always looking for something interesting.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
It would definitely need to be something where we would be able to talk and get a measure of one another. Probably grabbing lunch or dinner and perhaps doing something either before or after. Im up for pretty much anything.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Noxempyrean you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 30.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married