carol636: Counting Down to Spring! ;)
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
West st. louis county, Missouri
Details
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Aquarius
Intent
carol636 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Animal Lover
Profession
Accounting







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I like watching football and college basketball, going to festivals, amusement parks, car shows, and I keep an eye out for new things to try. My bucket list includes more travel and trying surfing at least once. I'd like to travel more. I'm smart, funny, and a very affectionate person, and look forward to sharing that with the right man. I'd like to meet a man who is outgoing, smart, attractive and has a good sense of humor and integrity. He doesn't have to be Mr. Fitness. My kind of guy is kind, compassionate, thoughtful, attentive, honest, fun-loving, affectionate, doesn't take himself too seriously, and will go out of his way to treat a woman as special. If I meet the right man and things go well, I'd like to consider marriage.




Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I'm going to assume our first meeting is just that - not necessarily a full-blown date (but it could be). How about lunch at a place we both like or one that's new to both of us, or happy hour, or a dessert? No worries... we'll find something we can agree on.

I look forward to hearing from you!




Mail Settings
To send a message to carol636 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:35 and 54.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps