fbaca1975: headlines suck..
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Anaheim, California
42 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Hispanic, Leo
fbaca1975 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 5 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well i am a very outgoing guy. I love to try new things. I enjoy spending most of my time with friends and family. I am the type of guy that will do anything for friends or family. I am very honest and believe that Trust, Honesty, Loyalty, Compassion are the key to any relationship. I am very determined and when i have a task or want something i do whatever it takes to get it done. I Love to travel and do things that are spur of the moment. I am a fun guy and have a great sense of humor and i love to laugh and smile a lot. I believe life is too short to waist so i try to live it to its fullest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On my first date i would love to take my date somewhere fun. Not a club or bar but somewhere where we could have fun talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to fbaca1975 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:25 and 33.
Lives in United States
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps