bbytiger: Let's start with coffee.....
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Abbotsford, British Columbia
52 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Other
Caucasian, Libra
bbytiger anything.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm an attractive woman, with blonde hair and blue eyes that I’ve been told are one of my best features. I’ve recently become more active, and am getting closer & closer to that perfect body (or as close as I can) I had before I had my daughter.
My best friend would describe me best as "What you see is what you get." I don't play head games and am very honest about how I feel and see things. I consider myself a very strong and independent woman, yet with the right person I can also be vulnerable and tender.
I have a beautiful young daughter, I enjoy doing many activities together, like bike riding, camping, swimming, arts & crafts. I believe our children are here to teach us as much as we teach them, my daughter has given me a new passion, I love to paint children’s murals this came from painting her room and playroom, and I love doing home renovations as well. I’ve also learned that I enjoy time together with someone, but also enjoy my time alone or with friends and family.

You must have a kind heart, independent, patient, sensual/sexual; have a great sense of humor and above all honest and trustworthy. You know how to treat a lady right. You are secure in all aspects of your life (financially/emotionally).
You have your own opinion on various subjects and may not agree with me, but respects what I believe in, as I respect your beliefs.
You will also be active, as I'm looking for someone to go Rollerblading, walking, swimming or maybe even jogging with, as my goal this year is to get back into shape and I would so enjoy doing them with you or maybe you have an activity I can learn to do with you.
In short, I'm looking for my best friend and soul mate someone I can laugh, be silly/serious, and talk to about anything with. Are you out there???

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
On a first date I would like to meet in Whiterock overlooking the beach, depending on the time of day, either drinking coffee or having a glass of wine. Just getting to know you.

Mail Settings
To send a message to bbytiger you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:36 and 49.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke