alicepalace: a man to go to the gym with me.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Richmond, Virginia
65 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Virgo
alicepalace anything.
Some college
office staff

I am Seeking a Man For
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
My hobbies include: Sign Language, walking the dog, attending 2 book clubs, and going to the gym. I believe in the Law of Attraction as outlined in the book, The Secret by Rhonda Byrne. My dog is a Jack Russell terrier and it takes energy to keep up with her. My favorite music is: Contemporary Country (Paisley, Bentley, Keith), 60's and 70's music, Sheryl Crow, and Celine Dion. I can listen to rap music when exercising. It has a good beat, even though I only listen to it when working out. I work in a retirement home, assisting 55 residents with any problems they may have.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to go to Starbucks. Have a mocha coffee and conversation. Starbucks has a good, cozy atmosphere. I am a nocturnal person.

Mail Settings
To send a message to alicepalace you MUST meet the following criteria:
Older than 35
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps