Age: 36
Long Term
Age: 33
jessi125: Looking for my Prince Charming
Smokes Often with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Sylvania, Georgia
34 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Baptist
Caucasian, Aquarius
jessi125 anything.
Associates Degree
Pharmacy Technician

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Well my name is Jessi and I'm just a good ole country girl at heart. I'm very laid back and easy going. People say that I am a very good listener. I tend to be the one that my friends turn to when they have a problem. I am very family oriented. My friends and family are the most important thing in my life. I'm a very affectionate person. I have to have some form of contact. Whether it be holding hands, cuddling, or just sitting next to each other with my hand on the leg or back.

I love anything that has to do with the water. I love the summer because that means going to the lake, river, or beach. I enjoy fishing, riding 4 wheelers, riding dirt roads and throwing a few back (told ya I was a country girl at heart), going to concerts, movies, reading, camping, dancing, and just hanging out with my friends and family.

I'm going to be honest, I haven't had the best of luck with finding a good guy. I'm hoping to find someone that has a great personality and sense of humor. Someone who is affectionate is a big plus. Most importantly I'm hoping to find someone that can prove to me that all guys are not the same.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is definitely going to have to be something fun that we both enjoy doing. We can follow that up with a stop at a coffee house or a walk so that we can really talk and get to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jessi125 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps