jakn0: city lights
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Seattle, Washington
33 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
jakn0 wants to date but nothing serious.
Some college
Canine specialist

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I just moved to Seattle after having a huge backpacking adventure in Kauai. I am an artist of ideas. A very diverse person as far as culture rolls these days. I enjoy crafting and creating several different things. I love plants and anything about them. Strong socially oriented person. I really enjoy language and communication. I present myself much better in person than I do in this online world......so writing a profile talking all about myself can be kind of difficult. I believe in getting to know others through the conversations we have rather than just telling you my whole life story in between these tiny lines. I am a very fun person to be around. I get paid to hang out with dogs. There is a goofy playful side of me and then there is a serious professional side when the time is needed. As far as music goes I am very diverse on that too. Lately ive been enjoying more chill music like The Knife, Air, Cut Copy, MGMT. It all depends on my mood....sometimes the chill slow beat can go to a heavy metal 300 bpm. I find entertainment in making my own electronic music with reason4.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
let's do something fun that includes a good conversation for the ice breaker. Seattle has plenty of fun to offer