squeaky2love: Just need someone to talk too.
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Little rock area, Arkansas
37 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Black, Aries
squeaky2love anything.

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I would like to meet a friend that I could e-mail every now and then. I am a very honest person and like people to be that way with me... I enjoy spending time watching football. I am a really wonderful person.I like to watch boxing and playing music. I would say that most of all what I like to do is take road trips. I like a person who tells jokes, becasue laughter is good for the soul.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
My first date would be something really basic, it would be a picnic around water because water is very soothing. I would want my first date to be outside because there is a lot of fresh air and I would not be as nervous. I think it would be really cute if the lunch was homemade. I am romantic so after the lunch we would take a long walk and enjoy the site. My date would last all day so that night we would look at the stars and talk. The date would end by him walking me to my car and me giving him a sweet kiss on his cheek.

Mail Settings
To send a message to squeaky2love you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps