// JAE //: My life has a soundtrack
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Rialto, California
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Hispanic, Sagittarius
// JAE // anything.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship
Pets No Pets  

About Me
What can I say about myself? I am a confident person who knows what I want in life. I can be eager at times when it comes to me wanting things in life. I figure nothing in life is given for free...So if you want something you have to get it yourself. I can't stand fake people and people with drama.

I'm always up to meeting new positive people. I don't pick my friends by the color of their skin. I pick my friends by their character. I've meet alot of people in my life both negative and positive. I'm not one to judge who I meet and who I don't meet. People come into our lives for a reason and for what ever reason it may be, I just go with it.

Some may say I'm laid back,and straight forward, others may say diffrent. I do not belive in faliure or the word can't. I belive that our character defines who we truly are. I am a firm beliver that: " A person who cannot control his words shows that cannot control himself, and is unworthy of respect.

I am a fan of 80's Comedy movies as well as Mel Brooks movies. Pan's Labyrinth, The Orphanage. Coming to America.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)

Get the POF Mobile Apps