jo1a: Looking for A Fun Loving/Sensitive Man
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Atlanta, Georgia
67 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Scorpio
jo1a is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
PreK Teacher

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Im a relocated Yankee. I love being with friends and family and would love to have a friend, lover, soulmate and since I enjoy cooking/baking--it would be fun to have a partner in the kitchen. Some of the things I enjoy doing: a picnic in a pretty setting(beach, mountain or even local park), bike riding, going to art galleries, museum exhibits and botanical gardens, watching SEC football and tennis matches, live music(especially jazz,blues,r&b,opera but I enjoy a wide range of music including old rock, pop, new age, country, zydeco) whether it be in a small club or an outdoor venue like Callonwolde or Chastain, hosting dinner parties, going to a movie or renting one to share alone together, reading, family gatherings, sharing a glass of wine and a good meal by candlelight, snuggling, soft kisses, laughter and good conversation. I lived in Manhattan during my 20s when I worked for corporate America....Ive developed a rather open, liberal mindset...w/o prejudices. The ideal man for me would be one who has similar values to mine, enjoys much of the above, knows how to put himself together and is social, conversant and comfortable in most settings, a man who has a joy for life, is active, curious, romantic and fun---a one woman man who knows how to make your lady feel special. If you can walk in these shoes, lets talk--we can take it from there. Picture available when there's mutual interest. Im just not comfortable posting one on the web...sorry!!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For the first date, somewhere we are both comfortable...something simple for starters.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jo1a you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:54 and 66.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps